UDK Autoclaved Aerated Concrete (AAC) – warmth and durability

UDK Aerated concrete – is artificial porous stone material, which is widely used in construction sphere, being one of the most economic, energy-saving and practical in usage options. Due to its porous structure and low density, aerated concrete is energy-saving material and thanks to autoclaved processing acquires higher strength in comparison with non-autoclaved cellular concrete.

Latest news of the company

How UDK AAC born Thursday, 06 August 2015
We introduce our new video: two minutes plus duration, we tried to show the whole cycle of production of autoclaved aerated concrete at UDK factory in Dnepropetrovsk. From the reception of raw materials to packaging...
The system of quality management UDK company successfully passed the certification to comply with the international requirements ISO 9001 in company DEKRA Certification...
Friday, 26 December 2014
The article describes how popular, how to select a block of a wide range of products, special attention is paid to the selection of blocks for external walls without...
More inNews  Articles  

Calculation programs

  • Cost 1m² of walls +

    Calculate and compare the cost of different wall constructions including building labor cost. Also the program can determine thermal resistance and proper weight of "sandwich" wall construction.

    Go to calculation
  • Estimation of heat loss +

    Estimate and compare heat loss in your house choosing different wall constructions. Find out when expenses for additional wall heat insulation will not be covered by the economy during the period of effective thermal insulation operation.

    Go to calculation
  • Estimation volume of AAC for a house +

    Using house overall dimensions calculate necessary UDK aerated concrete blocks volume and UDK TBM mortar and make a request for commercial offer on products delivery directly from the program.

    Go to calculation
  • 1

Products UDK

  • All
  • Blocks
  • Mixes
  • Tools
  • Default
  • Title
  • Date
  • Random
Show me Show all

UDK company is the manufacturer of UDK Autoclaved Aerated Concrete (AAC)

UDK Autoclaved aerated concrete is environmentally benign, constructional thermal insulating building material, which enables to construct building partition walls/bearing walls in several levels and at this time to provide necessary thermal insulation without any additional insulation.

UDK LLC (Dnepropetrovsk city) is the manufacturer of autoclaved aerated concrete (AAC) under UDK Gazbeton brand name. Production process does not influence negatively the environment and house walls made of autoclaved aerated concrete are absolutely safe for human health.

 

Official distributors of UDK Gazbeton products are present in Dnepropetrovsk, Zaporozhye, Kharkov, Poltava, Odessa, Kherson, Nikolaev, Kiev, Summy, Chernihov city and many other localities of Ukraine, where you can buy UDK aerated concrete blocks delivered to your construction area.

Manuals, handbooks and information leaflets about house engineering and construction from autoclaved aerated concrete (AAC) are to help entry-level builders and experts. Construction technology from aerated concrete, typical joints, protective and decorative finishing recomendations and other topics to read in our materials.

Автоклавный газобетон UDK – тепло и долговечность

Газобетон UDK – это искусственный пористый каменный материал, который массово используется в строительстве, являясь одним из самых экономичных, энергоэффективных и удобных в применении решений. За счет своей пористой структуры и низкой плотности, газобетон является энергосберегающим материалом, а благодаря автоклавной обработке – приобретает более высокую прочность в сравнении с неавтоклавными ячеистыми бетонами.

Последние новости компании

Уважамые покупатели! Разгар строительного сезона и повышенный спрос на строительные материалы активизируют разного рода мошенничества. Пример такого мошенничества - объявление на популярной торговой интернет-площадке с...
UDK-Wall По просьбам покупателей Сезонное предложение снова доступно! Начиная с 12.06.2019г. до 30.06.2019г. включительно, заказывайте   Комплект «UDK-Wall»: БЛОКИ + КЛЕЙ!   При покупке 36,0 м3...
На стройплощадках Украины были замечены газобетонные блоки, упакованные в желтую пленку без опознавательных знаков. Это – не наша продукция, это – имитация! Давно сложилась четкая...
Больше вНовости  

Программы расчета

  • Стоимость 1м2 стены +

    Рассчитайте и сравните стоимость различных конструкций стен включая затраты на работу по их возведению. Также программа определяет термическое сопротивление и массу собранного «пирога» стеновой конструкции.

    Перейти к расчёту
  • Расчет теплопотерь +

    Рассчитайте и сравните теплопотери дома выбирая различные конструкции стен. Узнайте когда затраты на дополнительное утепление стен не окупятся экономией за период эффективной эксплуатации теплоизоляции.

    Перейти к расчёту
  • Объем газобетона на дом +

    Рассчитайте по габаритным размерам дома необходимый объем газобетонных блоков UDK и клеевой смеси UDK TBM и сделайте запрос на коммерческое предложение по поставке продукции непосредственно из программы.

    Перейти к расчёту
  • 1

Продукция UDK

  • Все
  • Блоки
  • Смеси
  • Инструменты
  • Default
  • Title
  • Date
  • Random
показать еще показать все

Компания «ЮДК» – производитель автоклавного газобетона UDK

Автоклавный газобетон UDK – это экологически безопасный, конструкционно-теплоизоляционный строительный материал, который позволяет возводить несущие стены зданий в несколько этажей и обеспечивать при этом необходимую теплозащиту без дополнительного утепления.

Компания ООО «ЮДК» (г. Днепр) является производителем автоклавного газобетона под торговой маркой UDK Gazbeton. Процесс производства не оказывает негативного воздействия на окружающую среду, а стены домов, при строительстве которых использован автоклавный газобетон, абсолютно безопасны для здоровья человека.

 

Официальные дистрибьюторы продукции UDK Gazbeton есть в городах Днепр, Запорожье, Харьков, Полтава, Одесса, Херсон, Николаев, Киев, Сумы, Чернигов и многих других населенных пунктах Украины, где вы купите газобетонные блоки UDK с доставкой на строительную площадку.

Руководства, справочные пособия и информационные буклеты о проектировании и строительстве домов из автоклавного газобетона в помощь начинающим застройщикам и опытным специалистам. Технология строительства из газобетона, типовые узлы, рекомендации по защитно-декоративной отделке и другие темы в наших материалах.